Yes. In the Serenity Mode you can decide which emails enter your inbox. Your emails will still be available in your conversations however.
InboxZero offers a Serenity mode filtering your emails in a smart way. Through this, you can take the control of your inbox and notifications, and select who can contact you.
In this screen you find an overview of the messages that you received and sent by day, month and year.
This function deletes your InboxZero account. All data will be deleted from this device and from the server. You’ll have to create your account again.
This function deletes all InboxZero data from this device.
Connect to Facebook to show contact pictures in your conversations. Only your Facebook friends using InboxZero will be taken into account. InboxZero will never post anything on your account.
Customize the signature that will be used when sending an email.